Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with zara9210Dating with bahuarjunDating with gkhuranaDating with sam2015datingDating with kathir32Dating with k9953848487lDating with ashishhainaDating with rohan_bajajDating with kapil0512Dating with hiteshraoDating with pardeep007bambel
Find More Personals from Haryana
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haryana (2)
Friendship in Haryana (28)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Haryana (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haryana (54)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haryana (19)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haryana (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haryana (33)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haryana (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haryana (1)

I Searching Best Pataner For Enjoying Tym

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haryana, Haryana, India Here for Casual Dating in Haryana, Friendship in Haryana, Serious Relationship in Haryana
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 2 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haryana)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vishal4993Write testimonial
Add vishal4993 to your favourite's ListAdd vishal4993 to your favourite's List
Refer vishal4993's profile to your friendRefer vishal4993's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vishal4993
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Mechanical Engineer
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am vishal, i am a single looking for best pataner. If any interested girl woman {divorced widow} and alone after marriage please contract me.
About My Partner:
Slim feet and good figer girl and woman hair color black and heigh 5 feet maximum.and she interested for dating and outside enjoying
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 24-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.67 seconds